#

name

phone

E-mail

Mobile phone

1

Diana Hofmann – Manager

+35929609010

Hofmann-Consult@t-online.de

2

Krasimir Hristov – Manager

+35929609017

manager@hofmannconsult.net

+359877317671

3

Susana Savova – Office manager

+35929609010

office@hofmannconsult.net

+359879591515

4

Stoyan Tonev – Sales manager

+35929609022

stonev@hofmannconsult.net

info@hofmannconsult.net

+359882115024

5

Ognyan Todorov – Sales manager

+35929609020

otodorov@hofmannconsult.net

sales@hofmannconsult.net

+359877317668

6

Michael Kalchev – Sales manager

+35929609021

mkalchev@hofmannconsult.net

+359877596567

 

7

Petko Mihnev- warehouse

+35929609014

warehouse@hofmannconsult.net

+359885245823

8

Manol Dinchev – Produktion

+35929609014

tools@hofmannconsult.net

+359876698668

9

Borislav Borisov – Produktion

+35929609014

service@hofmannconsult.net

+359882538222

10

Cvetan Doichinov – Accountant

+35929609025

account@hofmannconsult.net

+359888304045

11

Office Germany

+49220588081

Hofmann-Consult@t-online.de